S. Amos (REU, 2009), A. Bury (HSHSP, 2008), J. Claes (MSU, 2010), A. Fritsch (REU, 2008), C. Fry (REU, 2011), K. Garofali (MSU, 2010), J.Q. Ginepro (PAPHC, 2007-2008), J.L. Gross (MSU, 2009-2011), M. Heim (REU, 2008), J. Kathawa (MSU, 2010-2011), E. May (PAPHC, 2010-2011), D. Meierfrankenfeld (MSU, 2009), A. Nystrom (REU, 2010), A. Parker (REU, 2010), R. Robinson (MSU, 2010-2011), A. Schuh (REU, 2008), A. Shore (REU, 2008), T. Szymanski (MSU, 2009)

PHY06-06007 (NSCL), PHY11-02511 (NSCL), PHY07-54541 (REU), PHY10-62410 (REU), the High School Honors Science Program (HSHSP) program, and the Professorial Assistantship Program of the Honors College (PAPHC) at MSU.

We would like to thank Dieter Ackermann, Ani Aprahamian, John Arblaster, Joseph Cerny, Zdenek Cimpl, Christoph Düllmann, Juan Flegenheimer, Hans Geissel, John Hardy, John Kelley, Karlheinz Langanke, Shaohua Liu, Walter Loveland, Murray Martin, Ross Rosenwald, Krzystof Rykaczewski, Darek Seweryniak, Balraj Singh, Mark Stoyer, Oleg Tarasov, Bill Walters, and many others for fruitful discussions, positive feedback and suggestions. In addition, we would like to thank the many anonymous referees of the papers. Their criticism and comments significantly improved the papers and helped to develop a consistent set of criteria. We are also thankful to David Schultz, the editor of Atomic Data Nuclear Data Tables, who did a fantastic job in handling and carefully editing our manuscripts.

The layout of the webpages were based on a design by